Sanyo SR-A2480M 2.4-Cubic-Foot Compact Refrigerator

The Sanyo SR-A2480M 2.4-Cubic-Foot Compact Refrigerator like its slightly bigger brothers does not lose functionality just because it is 2.6 cubic feet. It has a freezer compartment that runs across half the width of the fridge at the top with an ice cube tray.

The stainless steel door is reversible, increasing the flexibility of where the Sanyo compact refrigerator can be positioned. The handle for the door is recessed for extra compactness and it can hold five drink cans in a dispenser down one side. At the base of the door next to the can dispenser there is room for a couple of taller containers like 2 liter drink bottles and maybe a one liter bottle like flavored milk. The Sanyo compact refrigerator has full width shelf storage above the can dispenser and the two bottle storage for more compact containers like yoghurt or packaged deserts etc.

On our travels on the internet we notice that Amazon.com has the top brands of  minifridges including the Sanyo compact refrigerator CLICK HERE to check this out

The Sanyo compact Refrigerator has a thermostat which is easily adjustable, and if necessary the defrosting is manual. The dimensions of the Sanyo compact refrigerator  are: Height 24.9 inches; Width 17.75 inches; Depth 18.7 inches, so it is ideal for tight corners etc.. It weighs about 43 pounds.

The smooth back feature of the Sanyo compact refrigerator allows placement in most areas and there are adjustable feet to get it level. To stop the problem of marks appearing on the stainless steel, like finger prints, there is a hard, clear plastic coating which also makes the front of the door easy to clean.

Sanyo SR-A2480M Compact Refrigerator Features and Specifications:

  • Total cold storage capacity of 2.4 cubic feet
  • Temperature control by variable thermostat
  • Manual defrost
  • Coated Stainless Steel Door Resists Fingerprints
  • The door is reversible and can hold drink cans, 2 liter bottles  and plastic containers.
  • Can Dispenser is available in the Sanyo compact Refrigerator.
  • The design includes a smooth back for ease of placement
  • The freezer compartment is half width. with Ice cube tray.
  • Two removable coated wire shelves.
  • Its dimensions are: H 24.9 inches; W 17.75 inches; D 18.7 inches. Weight 43 pounds
  • Estimated Annual power consumption $33.

Sanyo SR-A2480M Compact Refrigerator Reviews

This Sanyo compact fridge is quite popular and appears to do a good job of keeping things cool. Half the reviewers gave it a 5 rating with 20% giving it a rating of 4. So 70% of users are happy with the Sanyo compact fridge.

Like the other Sanyo reviewed people liked the design or “look” of this Sanyo compact refrigerator because it is simple and functional. Features like the recessed door handle, the reversible doors and the flush back meant it was easy to place in areas where space was limiting.

Users liked the storage options available because with limited space it is important to try and use most of the 2.4 cubic feet of this Sanyo compact refrigerator. So with both shelves removable it increases storage flexibility. Some people would have liked a bigger freezer but realized the fridge space in this size refrigerator is more important. In a similar way some people thought that the can dispenser in the door was a bit unnecessary because if you didn’t drink much soda it was a waste of space..

BUY FROM AMAZON

The Sanyo compact refrigerator seems to do its job well, that is, keeping food cold – there were no comments to the contrary about this, although with the freezer in the fridge area you have to be careful not to put some items like fruit to close or they can get freezer burnt. So food items like this are best stored lower down the fridge.

According to Energy Guide the Sanyo counter high refrigerator uses about $33 per year.

By the way – the plastic coating on the front to protect the stainless steel, still allows you to hang stuff with your magnet!

We recommend the Sanyo SR-A2480M compact Refrigerator at Position 4. It is a mini fridge but still does what any refrigerator is designed to do – keep things cool

 

Recommended Reading

25 Comments at "Sanyo SR-A2480M 2.4-Cubic-Foot Compact Refrigerator"

momochii May 23rd, 2011 (#)

Valuable info. Lucky me I found your site by accident, I bookmarked it.

I was seeking a post like this. Really refreshing take on the information. Thanks a lot.

Since we loved your blog so much we decided to add it to our “Sites to Visit” list at http://www.bigimproductreviews.info/sites-to-visit. Enjoy!

Blog Comments July 3rd, 2011 (#)

I was seeking a post like this. Really refreshing take on the information. Thanks a lot.

contemporary music colleges July 3rd, 2011 (#)

Really interesting post, I loved it!

Really nice post, it was really enjoyable!

paint sprayer review July 3rd, 2011 (#)

Loved going through this. Keep it up!

logitech hd webcam c310 July 3rd, 2011 (#)

Since we loved your blog so much we decided to add it to our “Sites to Visit” list at http://www.bigimproductreviews.info/sites-to-visit. Enjoy!

Beach wedding July 23rd, 2011 (#)

I would like to thanks a ton for the work you’ve put in writing this web site. I am hoping the same high-grade webpage post from you in the upcoming also. The fact is your original writing abilities has inspired me to get my own site now. Actually the blogging is spreading its wings fast. Your write up is the best example of it.
My website is on Wedding ideas.

invest liberty reserve August 9th, 2011 (#)

Sanyo SR-A2480M 2.4 Cubic Foot Compact Refrigerator | Best Minifridges Reviews Fantastic goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just too magnificent. I really like what you have acquired here, really like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it sensible. I can’t wait to read far more Sanyo SR-A2480M 2.4 Cubic Foot Compact Refrigerator | Best Minifridges Reviews again from you. Thanks For Share .

Elliot Fogal August 10th, 2011 (#)

Fantastic article together with convenient that will realize explanation. How do That i set about gaining permission that will put up element within the content in doing my coming bulletin? Giving good credit ranking to your any author together with link into the web page would not manifest as a challenge.

invest liberty reserve August 11th, 2011 (#)

I agree with your Sanyo SR-A2480M 2.4 Cubic Foot Compact Refrigerator | Best Minifridges Reviews, excellent post.

Jerrold Marlene August 11th, 2011 (#)

cna’s – certified nursing assistants – function hands on with patients (like bathing, feeding, turning, important signs, and so on) a medical office assistant works in a physiciancs office and does alot of handling of paperwork, scheduling and mostly front/back office duties.. cna’s are also needed alot in hospitals where they have patients rooming there so its easier for them to uncover jobs since theyre necessary so badly and do all the dirty work http://gnomelord625.typepad.com/blog/2011/08/acquiring-your-certified-nursing-assistant-certificate-replaced.html

Evie Bellmore August 13th, 2011 (#)

Exceptional guide and even quick to help you figure out description. Exactly how can As i continue acquiring authorization to help you place element belonging to the document inside new newssheet? Providing right credit standing you that article writer and even website with the internet site wouldn’t even be a concern.

how to make money fast August 13th, 2011 (#)

Inside the quite heavy and also extensive world wide web you can find an array of internet knowledgeable individuals. However it is while i arrived at come across this amazing site that we recognize I have found on the web gold. However when I arrive at attempt to obtain the Rss button Now i’m confused. Can easily any individual steer us with it? Thanks.

Nella Mikola August 15th, 2011 (#)

Keep up the good work. Good read.

dsi games August 17th, 2011 (#)

Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thank you However I am experiencing issue with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting identical rss problem? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

Ulysses Milewski August 18th, 2011 (#)

As i extremely enjoy the things you place right here. Rather unusual and even brilliant. 1 trouble however. I’m operating Ie through Debian and even pieces from your up-to-date style articles is a modest wonky. As i notice it’s a fantastic usual put together. Still it’s a specific thing to help you maintain in the mind. As i wish going without shoes may allow and even keep the best high-quality authoring.

Carol Achilles August 19th, 2011 (#)

Wonderful document along with very easy for you to comprehend justification. Exactly how can My spouse and i attempt receiving concur for you to submit part in the guide inside my future news letter? Getting suitable credit history to you personally your publisher along with web page link on the blog won’t certainly be a trouble.

Wholesale Galvanni August 19th, 2011 (#)

I know it is hard to define about that theory that explains so poorly.

Sibyl Ebeling August 20th, 2011 (#)

I actually truly like anything you publish here. Particularly insightful plus intelligent. One dilemma however. I’m operating Chrome by using Debian plus parts within your current design types absolutely are a minimal wonky. I actually realize it’s not much of a popular put in place. However it’s a little something so that you can preserve in mind. I actually hope not wearing running shoes will certainly enable plus continue to keep up the major level of quality crafting.

Choosing Baby Gender August 22nd, 2011 (#)

Want to get FREE high PR backlinks? Complete the offer and download the guide at http://www.usbhubreview.net/get-a-free-backlink

Build Backlinks August 22nd, 2011 (#)

Do you mind if I post your article on my Self Help Forum? I think your writing would suit my readers perfectly. Well ya, thanks for posting this article.

Tool Set August 23rd, 2011 (#)

Found this on Bing and I’m glad I did. Interesting article.

admin August 23rd, 2011 (#)

go ahead!

Comment Now!

Name* Mail Adress* Blog / Website





The owner of this website, Mike Field-Dodgson, is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking Best Minifridges Reviews to Amazon properties including, but not limited to, amazon.com, endless.com, myhabit.com, smallparts.com, or amazonwireless.com.